COMMISSION MEMBERS

Alan Hale (Chair)

Christy Dowling (Vice Chair)

Amanda Griffin (Secretary)

Tim Ferrell

Adam Kniss

Wayne Scott

Thom Stanfield

Dave Swanson

Wayne Walvoord

STAFF

Rachel Bacon Anneli Berube Thad Gourd Joelle Greenland Shannon McDowell Aja Tibbs Gary Wardle





meeting

6. Staff report

5.

3. Public Comment

DISTRICT PLAN COMMISSION Agenda September 15, 2017 2:00 p.m. Adams County Government Center

Conference Center

4430 S. Adams County Parkway Brighton, CO 80601

1. Call to Order/Roll Call/Pledge of Allegiance

4. Update on Ag Innovation Specialist work plan

Form subcommittee for Vision statement

7. Discussion of future meeting day/time

2. Approve minutes from August 18, 2017

Please note the meeting location: Our meetings will be in the Adams County Conference Center. Commission members and guests: please use the entrance marked "WEST" and park in the northwest parking lot.