## **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Alan Hale (Chair)

Christy Dowling (Vice Chair)

Amanda Griffin (Secretary)

Adam Kniss

Wayne Scott

Thom Stanfield

Dave Swanson

Wayne Walvoord





## DISTRICT PLAN COMMISSION

Agenda June 28, 2018 2:00 p.m.

Adams County Government Center 5<sup>th</sup> Floor Study Session Room 4430 S. Adams County Parkway Brighton, CO 80601

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call/Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Approve minutes from May 24, 2018 meeting
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Staff updates

## **Regular Business:**

- 5. (I) Presentation of Q2 Monitoring Report
- 6. (I) District Plan branding update
- 7. (A) Officer elections
- 8. Announcements, Suggestions & Comments
- 9. Adjournment

## Key for Regular Business items

- (A) Action (vote)
- (R) Recommendation (general consensus)
- (I) Information (no vote)

**Please note:** Contact Anneli Berube at <u>aberube@adcogov.org</u>, or (720)523-6979 with questions or if you require special accommodations.