Community Enrichment Grants

This Adams County grant provides financial support to nonprofit and publicly supported organizations to operate programs that improve the health, welfare, and quality of life of Adams County residents. The Community Enrichment Grant (CEG) can fill a gap in service costs or serve as a match to other grants. Applicant organizations must be registered with the Colorado Secretary of State.

Grant Schedule for 2023

  • 2022 Grant reports due Tuesday, Jan. 31, by 5 p.m.
  • CEG Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, Feb. 9, at 6 p.m.
  • 2023 Applications due Wednesday, March 1, at 5 p.m.
  • CEG Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 9, at 6 p.m.
  • CEG Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 16, at 6 p.m.
  • CEG Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 30, at 6 p.m.
  • CEG Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 6, at 6 p.m.
  • CEG Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 20, at 6 p.m.
  • CEG Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, April 27, at 6 p.m.
  • CEG Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, May 11, at 6 p.m.
  • CEG Advisory Committee Meeting - Thursday, May 18, at 6 p.m.
  • County Commissioner review – June
  • Award presentation – July

Grant Application

Adams County will accept applications starting Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2023, through the application deadline date of Wednesday, March 1, 2023, at 5 p.m. Organizations can submit one application. Only complete applications submitted by the deadline with the required financial statement attached will be considered for funding. Submit applications in pdf format and other documents to [email protected].

Grant Report

Organizations that are awarded grants in 2022 must complete and submit the CEG Grant Report by Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023. Submit reports and financial documents to [email protected].

Contact

Want to be on the email notice and information email list? Email [email protected] with your organization’s contact information, including an email and phone number.

Please contact Nicole Samson at 720.523.6902 or [email protected] with any questions.