Remote video URL

Adams County Inauguration 2021

Four elected officials were sworn into office on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 including three County Commissioners and a new District Attorney. Adams County also paid tribute to former Commissioner Mary Hodge who retired after 20 years of public service at the state and local level.